Crawley has elections every year!  Usually the Borough and County council elections are on the first Thursday in May.

2016 is Borough Council election year!  Local elections will take place for 13 of the 15 Borough Council wards.  Details of our candidates are here: 2016 Candidates



In 2016 there will be Borough Council elections on Thursday May 5th.

Here are the polling stations for your chance to vote LABOUR on May 5th.

Bewbush: Bewbush Centre 

Broadfield North: Broadfield Youth and Community Centre

Broadfield South: Scout hut on Seymour Road

Furnace Green: NO ELECTIONS Furnace Green Community Centre

Gossops Green: Gossops Green Community Centre

Ifield: Ifield Community Centre or The Mill Primary School or Ifield West Community Centre 

Langley Green: The New Langley Green Centre 

Maidenbower: Maidenbower Community Centre or The Brook School 

Northgate: NO ELECTIONS Northgate Community Centre

Pound Hill North: Milton Mount Primary School or Wakehams Green Community Centre

Pound Hill South and Worth: Pound Hill Community Centre or St Edwards, Hillcrest Close (church hall)

Southgate: St Mary’s Church Hall or Southgate West Community Centre 

Three Bridges: Montefiore Institute or Three Bridges Community Centre 

Tilgate: Tilgate Community Centre or Holy Trinity Church Hall 

West Green: The Charis Centre 



Crawley Labour Party will be contesting all elections!


Your polling station will be open from 7 am to 10 pm on election day.

If you don’t know where your polling station is or want any further information about how to vote Labour please contact us:


Telephone: 07729 167084  (leave us a voice-mail)

Don’t forget to include your name and address and phone number if you would like us to call you back.



Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search