Victorious Labour Team at the Count
Victorious Labour Team at the Count

Crawley Labour Party won seven seats in the May 2022 elections. Winning candidates in seven wards were:

Bewbush: Sharmila Sivarajah

Broadfield: Tim Lunnon

Ifield and Ifield West: Jilly Hart

Langley Green and Tushmore: Tahira Rana

Northgate and West Green: Gurinder Jhans

Southgate: Yasmin Khan

Three Bridges: Steve Pritchard

The Tories won in five wards: Maidenbower, Pound Hill North, Pound Hill South, Tilgate and Furnace Green.

The current tally of Councillors is Labour 18 and Tory 17 with one vacancy in Southgate (there will be a by-election on 9th June).

Thank you to everyone in Crawley that voted for us. Our ‘Team Labour’ is there for you even if you don’t have a Labour Councillor where you live. We will continue to deliver the best results for Crawley based on our manifesto (on the menu above).

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search